IMPORTANT: It seems that your Javascript is disabled. Please enable Javascript for optimum viewing of this site. Some elements of this web site will not function properly with Javascript disabled. Thank you.

Dorothea Westin & Amanda Sedliak

Dorothea P. Westin, RPLU, CIC, CRM, CPIW
President

770.618.1010

DWestin@CSRisks.com

Amanda Sedliak, CISR, CIC
Senior Vice President

770.618.1011

ASedliak@CSRisks.com

Michelle Henderson, CISR
Senior Account Executive

770.618.1014

MHenderson@CSRisks.com

Maire Kahley
Account Manager

770.618.1017

MKahley@CSRisks.com

Keanna Dillard
Account Manager

770.618.2846

KDillard@CSRisks.com

Jacquelyn Jones
Account Manager

770.618.1019

JJones@CSRisks.com